Planning and Zoning Commission

The Linn Valley Planning and Zoning Commission consists of appointed members charged with providing planning assistance in order to achieve orderly development and ensure there is a balance of land uses throughout the City. The Commission’s development planning should ensure adequate provision of public services and quality housing neighborhoods based on Planning and Zoning Regulations.

Meetings are scheduled as needed.

City Zoning Regulations were adopted to designate zones and districts within the City promoting achievement of future land use plans, and protecting and conserving property values.


Eric Victor
Richard Armenia
Commission Member
Greg Ahnemann
Commission Member
Neal Padgett
Commission Member
Larry Walrod